ADDRESS

2nd Floor, Old Ralli Building,
Talpur Road, Off I.I Chundrigar Road,
Karachi - 74000, Pakistan.

Telephone: +92-21-32410041, 32428357, 32428358
Fax: +92-21-32431955
Email:admin@terra-marine.com

LOCATION


CONTACT US

DIRECTORS

Capt. Saulat Majeed Khan

Managing Director & Group Chairman Email:smkhan@terra-marine.com

Mrs. Swera S. Khan

FICS, Director
Email:swera@terra-marine.com

Capt. Rafi Ahmed

Director Fleet Operations Email:rafi.ahmed@terra-marine.com

 

SHIP MANAGEMENT

Mr. Akhtar Alam Khan

Technical Manager
Email:aak@terra-marine.com

Mr. Nizamuddin Mughal

Technical Manager
Email:nizam@terra-marine.com

Mrs. Rubina Osama

Purchasing Manager
Email:rubina@terra-marine.com

 

FLEET PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

Mr. Tariq Mahmood

General Manager
Email:tariq.mahmood@terra-marine.com

Mr. Mohammad Yasin Moosani

Manager Sourcing Sea Staff
Email:yasin@terra-marine.com

Ms. Shazia Farooqui

Marine Personnel Officer
Email:shazia@terra-marine.com


Mr. Amir Sheikh

Marine Personnel Officer
Email:amir.sheikh@terra-marine.com

Ms. Alishbah Khalid

Secretary to General Manager
Email:alishbah@terra-marine.com

 

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed

Finance Manager
Email:imtiaz.ahmed@terra-marine.com

 

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM

Mr. Asif Kasim

Manager MIS & QA
Email:asifkasim@terra-marine.com

Ms. Ambreen Kiran

Web Developer
Email:webmaster@terra-marine.com

 

TRAVEL DEPARTMENT

Mr. Nadeem Abbas

Travel Manager
Email:nadeem@gulftravels.com.pk

Ms. Zarrin Naqvi

Travel Executive
Email:naqvi@gulftravels.com.pk