ADDRESS

2nd Floor, Old Ralli Building,
Talpur Road, Off I.I Chundrigar Road,
Karachi - 74000, Pakistan.

Telephone: +92-21-32410041, 32428357, 32428358
Fax: +92-21-32431955
Email:admin@terra-marine.com

For Seafarer's Employment
Email:fleetpersonnel@terra-marine.com

LOCATION


CONTACT US

DIRECTORS

Capt. Saulat Majeed Khan

Managing Director & Group Chairman Email:smkhan@terra-marine.com

Mrs. Swera S. Khan

FICS, Director
Email:swera@terra-marine.com

Capt. Rafi Ahmed

Director Quality Assurance Email:rafi.ahmed@terra-marine.com

 

SHIP MANAGEMENT

Capt. Syed M. Fatmi

Director Operations
Email:smfatmi@terra-marine.com

Mr. Akhtar Alam Khan

Technical Director
Email:aak@terra-marine.com

Mrs. Rubina Osama

Purchasing Manager
Email:rubina@terra-marine.com


Ms. Shazia Farooqui

Operations Executive
Email:shazia@terra-marine.com

 

FLEET PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

Mr. Tariq Mahmood

Executive Director Fleet Operations
Email:tariq.mahmood@terra-marine.com

Capt. Syed M. Rizwan

Manager Marine Personnel
Email:rizwan@terra-marine.com

Mr. Amir Sheikh

Manager Marine Personnel
Email:amir.sheikh@terra-marine.com


Mr. Mohammad Yasin Moosani

Manager Marine Personnel
Email:yasin@terra-marine.com

Ms. Alishbah Khalid

Secretary to Executive Director
Email:alishbah@terra-marine.com

 

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed

Finance Manager
Email:imtiaz.ahmed@terra-marine.com

Mr. Nadeem Abbas Zaidi

Accounts Manager
Email:nadeem@terra-marine.com

 

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM

Mr. Asif Kasim

Manager MIS
Email:asifkasim@terra-marine.com

Ms. Ambreen Kiran

Software Engineer
Email:webmaster@terra-marine.com

 

TRAVEL DEPARTMENT

Ms. Zarrin Naqvi

Travel Executive
Email:naqvi@gulftravels.com.pk