ADDRESS

2nd Floor, Old Ralli Building,
Talpur Road, Off I.I Chundrigar Road,
Karachi - 74000, Pakistan.

Telephone: +92-21-32410041, 32428357, 32428358
Fax: +92-21-32431955
Email:admin@terra-marine.com

For Seafarer's Employment:fleetpersonnel@terra-marine.com

For Ship Management:management@terra-marine.com

For Crewing Agency:crewing@terra-marine.com

For Port Agency:agency@terra-marine.com

For Crew Training:info@imspk.net

LOCATION


CONTACT US

MANAGEMENT

Capt. Saulat Majeed Khan

Group Managing Director Email:smkhan@terra-marine.com

Mrs. Swera S. Khan

FICS, Deputy Managing Director
Email:swera@terra-marine.com

Mr. Sinan M. Khan

Executive Director
Email:sinan@terra-marine.com


Ms. Shamim Akhter

Executive Secretary to Managing Director
Email:shamim.akhter@terra-marine.com

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Mr. Rashidullah Shaikh

Director Projects
Email:rashid.ullah@terra-marine.com

Ms. Shazia Farooqui

Marketing Director
Email:shazia@terra-marine.com

 

OPERATIONS & TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Capt. Syed M. Rizwan

Acting Director Operations
Email:rizwan@terra-marine.com

Mr. Akhtar Alam Khan

Technical Director
Email:aak@terra-marine.com

Mrs. Rubina Osama

Director (Administration / Procurement)
Email:rubina@terra-marine.com

 

MARITIME HUMAN RESOURCE

Capt. Syed M. Rizwan

Executive Director
Email:rizwan@terra-marine.com

Mr. Amir Sheikh

Senior Manager Marine Personnel
Email:amir.sheikh@terra-marine.com

Ms. Alishbah Khalid

Marine Personnel Executive
Email:alishbah@terra-marine.com

 

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed

Finance Manager
Email:imtiaz.ahmed@terra-marine.com

Mr. Nadeem Abbas Zaidi

Accounts Manager
Email:nadeem@terra-marine.com

Ms. Zarrin Naqvi

Accounts Executive
Email:zarrin@terra-marine.com

 

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM

Mr. Asif Kasim

Manager MIS & QA
Email:asifkasim@terra-marine.com

Ms. Ambreen Kiran

Software Engineer
Email:webmaster@terra-marine.com